ANAND CHARITABLE TRUST'S ANAND AYURVED COLLEGE, VAIJAPUR "RESEARCH ETHICAL COMMITTEE 2023-24"

Sr. No	Name of Employee	Post Held	Designation
01	Dr. Yashwant A. Patil	Chairperson	Chairperson
02	Dr. Smita V. Kaloge	Principal	Secretary
03	Dr. Vandana D. Bhusari	Professor	Member
04	Dr.Sushama Patil	Professor	Member
05	Dr. Hemant Suryawanshi	Asso. Professor	Member
06	Dr. Ajay Thote	Asso. Professor	Member
07	Dr. Suresh Jadhav	Asso. Professor	Member
08	Adv. Mahesh Kadam	Legal Adviser	Member
09	Mrs. Anjali Jain	NGO	Member
10	Mr. Rahul Shewale	Biostatistician	Member
11	Mr. Atul Gorse	Pharmacognosist	Member