ANAND CHARITABLE TRUST(R) ANAND AYURVED COLLEGE, VAIJAPUR

"Internal Committee of Disabilities 2023-24"

Sr No.	Name of Member	Post Held	Designation
01	Dr. Smita Vinayak Kaloge	Principal	Principal
02	Dr.Vandana Dilip Bhusari	Professor	Member
03	Dr. Sachin Arvind Phadkule	Professor	Member
04	Dr.Pushkar Shekar Badhe	Asso. Professor	Member
05	Dr.Amit Haribhau Tupe	Asso. Professor	Member
06	Dr. Hemant Kantilal Suryavanshi	Asso. Professor	Member
07	Mr. Saurbh Doijad	3 rd Year Student	Member
08	Miss. Priynaka Latpate	3 rd Year Student	Member