ANAND CHARITABLE TRUST(R) ANAND AYURVED COLLEGE, VAIJAPUR

"GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE 2023-24"

Sr No.	Name of Member	Designation
01	Dr. Smita Vinayak Kaloge	Principal
02	Dr. Ajay Shivajirao Thote	Member
03	Dr.Rohini Rameshwar Thaorat	Member
04	Dr. Priti Indurkar	Member
05	Dr. Hemant Kantilal Suryavanshi	Member