ANAND CHARITABLE TRUST'S ANAND AYURVED COLEGE, VAIJAPUR "ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE 2023-24"

Name of the Chair Person	Dr. Smita Vinayak Kaloge Principal
Representative of Civil administration	Mr. Sandip Sanap
	(Deputy Collector)
Representative of Police administration	Mr. Anant Kulkarni
Representative of Local Media	Mr. Bhanudas Dhmane
Representative of NGO	Mrs. Anajali Paras Jain
Members Faculty Representatives	Dr. VandanaBhusari(Professor) Dr.Asmita Salve (Lecturer)
	Dr.Hemant Suryavanshi(Reader) Dr.Amit Tupe(Reader)
Rector Boys Hostel	Mr. Nilesh Ladwani
Rector Girls Hostel	Mrs. Smita Deshpande
Administrative Office Superintendent	Mr. Tushar M Deokar
Member of Parent Representative	Mr. Uttamrao Bornare
	Mr. Dnyaneshwar Walunj
Non Teaching Representatives	Mr. Kishor Sonawane
	Ms. Sonali Nikam
Student Representative	Mr. Onkar Gadekar
	Ms. Vaishnavi Sakhare